

Albuquerque Energy Council Agenda

Department of Municipal Development **1801 4th Street Bldg. B Conference Room** Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019, 8:00 am to 10:00 am

Chair: Amy Miller

Members: Carlos Lucero, Sanders Moore, Sandra McCardell, Ryan Centerwall, Tammy Fiebelkorn, Michael Cecchini, Mark Allison

- ➤ Introductions (8:10 -- 8:20 am)
 - o Approval of August's Agenda
 - o Approval of July's Minutes
- ➤ PNM Direct Solar Presentation (8:20 -- 9:00 am)
- \triangleright City and AEC Updates (9:00 9:50 am)
 - o Sustainability Updates, Kelsey Rader
 - o PPA Working Group, Ryan Centerwall
 - o Budget Increase Memo, Amy Miller
 - o USDN Grant Update, Tammy Fiebelkorn
- ➤ Public Comment and Announcement (9:50 10:00 am)
- > Adjourn Chair